Cooper Close Cooperative

'The First and the Best'

     The Committee 2013


Steve Humphreys        Chair

Carol Riley                     Deputy Chair

Christine Rowand       Secretary

Kathy Heeps                 Treasurer

Pippa Brooke

John Chadwick 

Michaela Thomas

Doug Young

Jeannie Morrison


     Assisted by 

Maggie Gilbert            Coop Administrator

Maeve Campbell        LBS TMO Liaison Officer

Paul Riley                     Caretaker





Click to add text, images, and other content